Nominations for The Best of Columbia

These things are a joke but some people take them seriously.  “Then why are you telling me about it, Ryan?”  Good question and it has 2 reasons in the answer: because I want people to experience better food and more restaurants, branching out. Second, I have an interest in keeping some of the places I worry about open, because they’re my favorite!  (If you don’t have a preference, vote Bamboo for sushi and Taqueria Del Rodeo for Mexican!) 🙂

http://www.insidecolumbia.net/

3 Responses to “Nominations for The Best of Columbia”

  1. Sg Says:

    Is Bamboo better than Osaka?

  2. Ryan Says:

    Hmm, I think it is. It’s my favorite sushi place in town actually. Their Beverly Hills roll is far from anything traditionally Japanese, but wow is it tasty!

  3. Sg Says:

    I never had rolls at Osaka, just sushi (rice with fish on top), but I love Jina Yoo’s rolls. I’ll have to try Bamboo now…

Leave a Reply

